Heads Will Roll

As my grain mashes for the weird cherry braggot, I headed to the refrigerator to process the cherries. At which point I find that my children (one or more of them) have eaten a pound of the cherries. Cherries I told them explicitly not to touch. Cherries which I had already caught them sampling, and instructed not to touch again. Or, I assumed sampling. Maybe they had already eaten the pound of them by the time of that final warning.

Not pleased. But, I suppose it’s just cherries. They could have gotten into worse. Still, not happy.

Leave a Reply

